Class Schedule

Classes and Events during COVID distancing mandates are taking place via Zoom session and/or Facebook Lives. 

You are not considered registered for an event until the linked Google Form, for each event, is submitted.


Holiday Bags, Tags & Cards

Saturday, November 21st
10:30 AM PST (11:30 AM MST, 12:30 PM CST, 1:30 PM EST)

We’re going to get your gift ready for the holidays!

In this online class, we’ll make 6 gifting sets using various suites from the Stampin’ Up! July-December (Holiday) Mini Catalog! You’ll leave class with 6 sets of coordinating gift bags, tags and greeting cards to use together or individually! Your holiday gifting will be adorned with products from the amazing Stampin’ Up! suites of: Heartwarming Hugs, Poinsettia Place, Trimming the Town, Plaid Tidings, Snowflake Splendor and Wonder of the Season

Your class package includes all of your project kits, cut and ready to make the 6 coordinating gift sets (18 projects / 3 for each suite) plus all the extras! 

*Optional Stamp Set Add On: Wrapped in Christmas ($22 – a 19.25% savings!)

 

Reserve your spot: bit.ly/stampwithkurstan

$45 + $7.75 flat rate shipping  OR

$45 + local pick up

$22 Stamp Set Add On (Wrapped in Christmas)

You will need holiday sentiment stamps of your own if you choose not to add on the stamp set that I will be using (Heartwarming Hugs) for the class.

Registration closes Sunday, October 25th

Wrapped in Christmas Stamp Set Image

Register Here Button


Gift Cards Galore
Saturday, December 12th
10:30 AM PST (11:30 AM MST, 12:30 PM CST, 1:30 PM EST)

Wrap up your holiday gift giving with this online class!

In this online class, we’ll make 8 gift card holders (2 each of 4 designs) that will finish off your gift giving for the season! 

Your class package includes all of your project kits, cut and ready to make the 8 gift card holders with envelope, the Tag Buffet Stamp Set, and a Wink of Stella glitter pen!  

Reserve your spot at: bit.ly/stampwithkurstan

$40 + $7.75 flat rate shipping OR
$40 + local pick-up

Please let me know on the registration form if you would like to swap  your Tag Buffet stamp set for a different set or items (equal to $18 or more).

Registration closes on Sunday, November 29th

Register Here Button